If your client sees the “We’re currently finalizing your long-term care plan behind the scenes” screen, this means they have completed the necessary steps to reach their results, but you have not yet granted them permission to access those results.
To provide access:
Step 1: Find the Client
From your Advisor Dashboard, locate the client whose results you want to share.
Step 2: Select “Send Access Link”
Hover over the client’s row and click the three dots next to their name.
Select Send Access Link.
Step 3: Send the Sign-In Link
In the window that appears, click Send Sign-In Link.
This will send your client an email with a secure link they can use to access their results.
Important: Copying and sending the client link by itself will not grant access at this time. You must click Send Sign-In Link to provide the client with permission to view their results.
Once the sign-in link has been sent, your client should be able to access their results and will no longer see the “finalizing your long-term care plan” screen.


